October 12/13 Target = 100

Hit the target, win the big prize

October 12/13 Target = 100

Postby roxyken » Sun Oct 06, 2013 7:08 pm

Speed is up quite a bit this week. Find a star runner who can run a speed of 100!
roxyken
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posting Rank:
Posting Rank:
 
Posts: 308
Joined: Sat Dec 26, 2009 10:22 pm

Re: October 12/13 Target = 100

Postby Tartar » Mon Oct 07, 2013 4:59 pm

Virginia (VA)
Saturday, October 12, 2013 -- 12:00:00 PM EST | Race ID : 1185236

Where's Bill
the sauce is good
User avatar
Tartar
Comedian
Comedian
Posting Rank:
Posting Rank:
 
Posts: 1124
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 8:56 pm
Location: No. Virginia

Re: October 12/13 Target = 100

Postby npark28002 » Mon Oct 07, 2013 10:21 pm

Allegedly Included
User avatar
npark28002
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posting Rank:
Posting Rank:
 
Posts: 1115
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2009 9:57 pm

Re: October 12/13 Target = 100

Postby roxyken » Tue Oct 08, 2013 8:25 pm

Miss Led for moi.
roxyken
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posting Rank:
Posting Rank:
 
Posts: 308
Joined: Sat Dec 26, 2009 10:22 pm

Re: October 12/13 Target = 100

Postby tygereye7 » Sat Oct 12, 2013 12:10 am

I got nothing this week..
tygereye7
Comedian
Comedian
Posting Rank:
Posting Rank:
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2012 11:37 pm

Re: October 12/13 Target = 100

Postby squirrel » Sat Oct 12, 2013 2:00 pm

Kentucky (KY)
Sunday, October 13, 2013 -- 12:00:00 PM EST | Race ID : 1192288

Squirrel Beach
Image
User avatar
squirrel
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posting Rank:
Posting Rank:
 
Posts: 1851
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 4:21 pm


  • Board index
  • Return to Game of Darts

    Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

    cron